Gigs

Monday 2nd March 2015 Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh
Sunday 15th March 2015 The Finsbury, London
Wednesday 18th March 2015 The Strongroom, London
Tuesday 24th March 2015 The Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Friday 3rd April 2015 The Cult Cafe, Ipswich
Saturday 4th April 2015 The Storytellers, Stockton Stockton Calling Festival
Saturday 9th May 2015 Drygate Brewery, Glasgow
Saturday 18th July 2015 People Festival, Guildford
Friday 24th July 2015 Wickerman Festival, East Kirkcarswell
Saturday 8th August 2015 Boardmasters, Newquay
Sunday 9th August 2015 Wilderness Festival, Cornbury
Sunday 6th September 2015 Moseley Folk Festival, Moseley, (BHM)

Aaron Fyfe